Wards / New Parliamentary Constituencies
To take effect from the next UK Parliamentary Election.

Final recommendations	
constituency	Wards
Leeds Central and Headingley BC	Headingley & Hyde Park
	Kirkstall
	Little London & Woodhouse
	Weetwood
Leeds East CC	Cross Gates & Whinmoor
	Garforth & Swillington
	Gipton & Harehills
	Killingbeck & Seacroft
	Temple Newsam – part of (polling districts TNB, TNC-X, TNC-Y, TNF, & TNG)
Leeds North East BC	Alwoodley
	Chapel Allerton
	Moortown
	Roundhay
Leeds North West CC	Adel & Wharfedale
	Guiseley & Rawdon
	Horsforth
	Otley & Yeadon
Leeds South BC	Beeston & Holbeck
	Burmantofts & Richmond Hill
	Hunslet & Riverside
	Middleton Park
	Temple Newsam – part of (polling districts TNA, TND, TNE, TNH, TNI, TNJ, TNK, & TNL)
Leeds South West and Morley BC	Ardsley & Robin Hood
	Farnley & Wortley
	Morley North
	Morley South
Leeds West and Pudsey BC	Armley
	Bramley & Stanningley
	Calverley & Farsley
	Pudsey
Selby CC	Kippax & Methley
Wakefield and Rothwell BC	Rothwell
Wetherby and Easingwold CC	Harewood
	Wetherby